Executive Committee of Alumni Association :
Position Incumbent Year of Admission in College Profession Email
President Dr. Nandini Das 1982 Senior Scientist nandinid100@rediffmail.com
Vice-President Dola Chattopadhyay 1994 Assistant Professor dolachattopadhyay@yahoo.com
Vice-President Satyaranjan Dalal 1966 Retired Teacher satyaranjandalal@gmail.com
Secretary Mousumi Roy 1982 Part-time Lecturer santam.joardar@icloud.com
Treasurer Suparna Bhowmik 1982 Assistant Teacher suparna4747@yahoo.com
Joint Secretary Balaram Das 2002 Assistant Professor das.balaram@gmail.com
Joint Secretary Shilu Chakraborty (Ghosh) 1982 Part-time Lecturer
Assistant Secretary Debanjan Mitra 2008 Junior Research Fellow debanjan.mitra1990@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary Rathin Biswas 2009 Teacher biswasrathin330@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary Rini Khanra 2008 State Govt. Employee rinikhanra@gmail.com
Student Feedback